Support Aquinas College

Office of Advancement

The Aquinas College Office of Advancement seeks to support and promote the school’s academic and spiritual mission.

Office of Advancement
(615) 297-7545
4210 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205

Andrew Shafer
Vice President for Advancement
(615) 297-7545 x526
shafera@aquinascollege.edu

Tom Costa
Director of Development
(615) 297-7545 x543
costat@aquinascollege.edu

Rachel Leach Hudson
Director of Alumni Relations
(615) 383-3230 x492
hudsonr@aquinascollege.edu

Lindsey Silverthorn
Database Manager and Prospect Research Assistant
(615) 383-3230 x421
silverthornl@aquinascollege.edu

Sister Joan Marie, O.P.
Director of Prospect Research
(615) 383-3230 x649
srjmarie2@aquinascollege.edu

Mario Martinez
Director of Donor Relations & Special Events
(615) 383-3230 x407
martinezm1@aquinascollege.edu

Paul Downey
Director of Marketing & Communications
(615) 297-7545 x405
downeyp@aquinascollege.edu

Michael Ann Zinser
Graphic Designer
(615) 383-3230 x487
zinserm@dominicancampus.org

Ignite campaign logoIgnite campaign logoReceive Our eNewslettereNewsletter buttonGive to Aquinasgive button

Aquinas College Office of Advancement
4210 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205
Phone: (615) 297-7545 x526