Center for Catholic Education Archives — Aquinas College - Nashville, Tennessee

jars

What’s in Your Jar?

Monday, May 24, 2021

Ms. .Serrano teaching

When Life Gives You Lemons

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

icon

Thank God for the Empty Jar!

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Image of clay vessel

The Teacher as “Vessel”

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

4 religious sisters

Teacher Inservice

Monday, August 17, 2020

4 religious sisters

Teacher Inservice

Friday, August 14, 2020

4 religious sisters

Faculty and Staff Retreat

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Wise conference

WISE Conference 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

4 religious sisters

Sent to Witness Formation Workshop

Saturday, March 7, 2020

4 religious sisters

Sent to Witness Formation Workshop

Friday, February 28, 2020

Aquinas College welcomes all students regardless of race, color, ethnicity, or national origin who desire to be part of the faith-based mission of the College to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the College. It does not discriminate based on race, color, ethnicity, or national origin in administration of its education policies, admission policies, scholarships and loan programs.

Copyright © 2022 Aquinas College. All rights reserved.